Lior Eskenasy's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 37% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lior’s full profile.

Overview

  • 21 references 18 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Hebrew (modern); learning Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Ostéopathe, owns a clinic, Ambulance and emergency medici...
  • Osteopathy, EMT work
  • From Holon, Tel Aviv District, Israel
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

HI (: just trying to have fun in life. To know some new people and to learn new things.
Busy with my clinic as an Osteopath, specialized with musculoskeletal pain.
Volunteering in an ambulance and first responder organization, Saving lives is a bit of my existence. you have to see my ambucycle to understand it.

Have a big garden, and gardening is my secret love, I have all kind of vegetables and plants.
Happy to go out and to show around if I can, Tel Aviv and even outside of the city! There are verity of nature sites in Israel that I just adore!

PHILOSOPHY

live and let live
give- and don't expect to get anything back.
be possitive- ther are always worst things!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have a double- bad at the guest room. Met the project while I was traveling in Mongolia. met some hostes in2011 at Ulaanbaatar, and since then I'm in love with the idea of giving people a room to stay. To meet new and different people. Especially with no expectations of getting anything in return(:

Hosted and and stayed lots of times with lots of people! Just love it!

Love to help, even if you're not staying just ask me and I'll try to help you in the best way I can.

Interests

Music- lots of music. Worldwide music. played the piano for many years of my life. also was in a music school. Still have my piano at home, amd trying to play from time to time.
EMT stuff. and motorcycle stuff. Climbing. love to be around these kind of work.
Osteopathy- helping people withthe best treatment I can offer.
books- Israeli dramatic, History and sience.
traveling- but the hard-core traveling kind :)

  • cats
  • birds
  • books
  • photography
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • music
  • piano
  • hiking
  • medicine
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies! lots of Movies. all round the world.. and all kinds of them
Photos- my camera is my art. And a big part of me
Music- all kind of it. World Wide kind of music. Musician a bit in practice, but a big one in my saul!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Crossing some parts of Africa in a crazy different ways!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Private room with double bad. Also the couch, if you're more people.
Sometime we're in a busy moments of studying so we can't be like real host. So the room is just nice and clean for you. 🙏

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Burkina Faso, Canada, China, Colombia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Côte d'Ivoire, Egypt, England, Ethiopia, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Italy, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Lesotho, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mongolia, Namibia, Norway, Poland, South Africa, Spain, Swaziland, Switzerland, Thailand, United States, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

Israel

Join Couchsurfing to see Lior’s full profile.