Фотографии пользователя Carolina MicVay

Неполная верификация

  • Платежные данные проверены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: 9 months назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Carolina. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 15 Отзывs 7 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English; learning Italian
  • 32, Female
  • Пользователь с 2011
  • Mom to the coolest kid on Earth, student of life (and at ...
  • BS in Math, pursuing MA in Teaching
  • Из Titusville, FL, USA
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

30.f.mostly sane

I'm a weird paradox of attributes. It's all in good fun, though. I live a pretty tame lifestyle these days as I have an eight year old daughter. (I leave all the crazy adventures to my friends.) I am always up for a good time and am a firm believer in making any and every situation fun.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

The sharing of culture and community is important. As the world gets smaller, we are better able to share what we have to offer with people we'd not otherwise have encountered. Couchsurfing provides us with an amazing vehicle by which we can connect.

Интересы

  • arts
  • culture
  • singing
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • baking
  • running
  • crafts
  • paintball
  • board games
  • traveling
  • rock climbing
  • gymnastics
  • hockey
  • mathematics

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

When I was 15, my Girl Scout troop earned enough money from selling cookies to go on a month-long trip to Europe. It was by far the most life-changing traveling experience I've ever had. (The most life-changing event for me has been having my daughter.)

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I'm not really sure what I have to offer. I can give you a preview into the life of parenthood or teach you how to bake cookies or maybe how to do a cartwheel. :)

I would love to learn how to cook a wider variety of foods or have someone to practice my Italian with or have someone share their culture with me.

Где я побывал(-а)

Aruba, Austria, Barbados, Belize, Bermuda, Canada, Cayman Islands, Costa Rica, Dominica, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Portugal, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Virgin Islands, U.S.

Где я жил(-а)

United States

Значки старожила

  • Vouches
    1 Поручиться

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Carolina. Это бесплатно!