Irene Raccanelli

Turin, Piedmont, Italy

Not Accepting Guests

  • 94% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Irene’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


nowcast me


Some people said to me that my life seems a comic or a cartoon. I can not properly say it isn't.


Feel free, be free, live the other people free.
Try to leave this world a little better than I found it.
Learn from someone and share with others.
Communicate and do not improve a language
Eat what is cooked with love, smile and laugh and grow up a little every day.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I like surf the world's couches, going deeper in real life of the place I visit, share a moment and some experiences.
I am a traveler and not a tourist! Holidays are boring for me and I am not just interested on see how the place look like.

When I am at home I would like to host nice people: travelers with something to tell and new inhabitants of the place where I live. I can share my time and I like to involve people in my activities, when it is possible, as I would be made to me during my trips. I am often really busy but I have more energy of what expected.




Theater, circus, yoga ,circus, hula hoop,circus, tap dance,(ok, stop say circus), biking, traveling, bike-travelling, telling histories, hear tales, meteorology, physic, ecology, new things and experiences in general.
I am a newness and circus addicted!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

How much time do you want to spend reading? There is not enough space here!

Teach, Learn, Share


Countries I’ve Visited

Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Chile, Croatia, France, Germany, Morocco, Portugal, Serbia, Spain, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Germany, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Irene’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups