Lys D.'s Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lys’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Chinese, Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

IG @gringitapelirroja
Perdón si no te contesto en este momento. I’m trying to catch up on my messages!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on Couchsurfing because I want to understand and learn about the world, and meet many people and learn about their lives. I always love to make friends, wherever in the world you live, and see others’ perspectives.

Estoy en Couchsurfing porqué quiero conocer el mundo, y quiero conocer gente y aprender de sus vidas. Siempre me encanta conocer nuevos amigos de todos lados y ver el mundo con las otras perspectivas.

Interests

  • beer
  • vegetarian
  • reading
  • traveling
  • engineering
  • learning
  • leer
  • correr
  • cerveza
  • aprender
  • learning spanish
  • aprender idiomas
  • ingenieria

Music, Movies, and Books

Los Espookys, Drunk History Mexico, Pablo Neruda, Frankenstein by Mary Shelley

Teach, Learn, Share

Estoy aprendiendo español y siempre sobre contaminación, la química, la física y las matemáticas. Me encantaría que me ayudaras con mi español! Empecé a aprender en enero 2019 💫

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can teach you about engineering, math and English.
I am handy and can fix electrical wiring, plumbing, drywall, paint, or other problems around the house. I like solving problems. If you have a problem, I can figure it out!
I also know at least 3 jokes.

Puedo enseñarte sobre ingeniería, matemáticas, y inglés.
Puedo arreglar cableado eléctrico y plomería, y otras cosas en la casa.
Me gusta resolver problemas. Si tienes un problema, me gustaría resolverlo!
También puedo contarte 3 chistes.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belize, Colombia, Guatemala, Italy, Mexico, Peru

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Lys’s full profile.