Lisa Albrecht's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Korean, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • Abitur
  • From Gladbeck, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Down-to-earth and open mindet, I love to get to know new people and make as many new experiences and awesome memorys as I can!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new, interesting people!
At the same time learning something about other cultures, countries, languages and different ways of thinking.

Interests

I am an adventurer at heart, so when ever I can try something that looks interesting, I just go for it.
So my hobbies reach from programming to skydiving and I'm definitely not done yet 😁

  • cooking
  • music
  • hiking
  • sports
  • adventure travel
  • food
  • gaming
  • cosplay
  • making friends

Music, Movies, and Books

I enjoy many music Genres and always have an open ear and heart for new Musik :)

When it comes to books, movies and TV-shows I'm a little Fantasy/ SciFi nerd, so of course I love the classics like StarWars, Lord of the Rings, DrWho,...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Lost my passport, money and phone in South-West Portugal and hitchhiked the way back home to germany, climbed through caves, lived with strangers that became friends, shared a lot of meals and stories with people from all over the world...
Definition of turning something bad into something great 😂

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach German and English, want to learn Spanish and French.

Besides that I always like to share some life experiences and learn all different kinds of things, so what ever knowledge you have, let's share it!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Stories, life experience, friendship or a good meal.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Portugal, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa’s full profile.

My Groups