Lisa Be's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 96% response rate
  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

📍
Hi everyone,
I'm Lisa and I'm living and working in Karlsruhe.
I am an active and spontaneous person and love spending my free time travalling as much as I can. I consider myself open-minded and helpful. I like nature, doing outdoor sport, reading and good food.
You are welcome to stay at my place in Karlsruhe.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love travelling and meeting new people from all over the world and I think couchsurfing is the best way to travel. I like other cultures and getting to know them and the idea of sharing a place with locals and have a good time :)

Interests

  • cooking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • sports
  • language exchange
  • learning languages
  • new cultures
  • playing piano

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I lived in London for a year, spent four months in South Korea and did an internship abroad in Brasil.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some German if you want to and I am really interested in learning some important or funny words of your language

What I Can Share with Hosts

conversation, laughters and a good time :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Georgia, Greece, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Morocco, Poland, Singapore, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, South Korea, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa’s full profile.

My Groups