Elisaveta Gorbikova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 63% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elisaveta’s full profile.


  • 4 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Russian; learning Chinese
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Ulyanovsk, Ulyanovsk, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello everyone. I’m Lisa. I’m a kind, optimistic and empathetic person. I love exploring insects world, picking herbs to make candles with them, going for solo travels, walking in the sunrise or sitting in the silence on the cliffs 🌊
In the morning I like to be with my own thoughts, but I’m quite easy going and cheerful later 😇

I’m new at CS because of the … but luckily this year China is reopening so finally I have an opportunity to accept first couchsurfers and be a couchsurfer myself too. So if you’re interested in sea and nature, I can show you around and help to find some secret gems of the city. Dalian is extremely charming and nice. living on the seashore, everyone unwillingly starts to rethink the environmental attitude (such as cleaning up after oneself outside in the nature and after others).

I’ve worked in China in different cities for 3.5 years in total but Dalian is my love forever.
This city inspired me to different things, mostly spiritual, and recently I started to learn some QiGong practices. So that’s what I’m focused on mostly for now, also on promotion of my mom’s artworks (she’s an artist)
You can find me on instagram: capre_diemmm

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Here to meet the world 🌎 and share mine 😌
I always wanted to participate on CS’s platform, so here’s finally the right time.
I didn’t travel much, but helping others always wides the mindset


  • vegetarian
  • kite flying
  • swimming
  • archery
  • nature
  • jokes
  • optimism
  • seaside
  • yoga and meditation
  • swimming in the sea
  • incense
  • sense of humor

Music, Movies, and Books

Black and white USSR movies where actors remarkable for their sincerity, talent, genuine high moral standards and hard work.
Audrey Hepburn.
Dimash music.
Film “Secret”.
Joe Dispenza’s books and biography. Harry Potter and hidden meaning of the author between the lines.
Ray Bradbury.
Classics of anime from Miyazaki

Sometimes I feel like rock music, sometimes nothing but classical.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Fasting for one month (not religious)
Volunteering with autistic kids and I hope I can do it more often and regularly

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you basic Russian or German. Also I can make a regression session (if you believe in afterlife and interested in your previous reincarnations, life goals etc) or a healing meditation for you 😌
Recently I’m focused on beyond quantum hypnosis and everything what connected with it. So my friends are quite curious and in some challenging life situations tend to ask for advice from my perspective.
We can cook our traditional dishes and share some recipes or just eat out😊

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can just have a talk with a cup of tea 🍵 or some national food, watch movies 🎥 or go for a casual hike.
If you want to drink, I can’t support you,as I haven’t drunk any alcohol for 4-5 years 🫣However, I manage to have fun without alcohol 😊

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Czech Republic, Germany, Russian Federation, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Elisaveta’s full profile.