Lisa Germain's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Japanese; learning Danish, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • Architecture
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

LITTLE INFO, I CAN'T HOST PEOPLE THE WEEK-ENDS THIS NOVEMBER :)

Hi everyone, I am a french expat, currently doing a full time internship in Amsterdam, living with a Dutch and Spanish amazing flatmates! Since I will be there for a short time, I hope to explore as much as I can :) Tell me about what you plan to do here, do you have any specific plan related to a passion of yours?

Interests

Traveling !!!
to eat curious/delicious food!
to see some Architecture, and meet passionate people.
to practice and learn new languages (or at least try my best)

  • architecture
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • eating

Music, Movies, and Books

Lock, Stock and Two Smoking Barrels,
but all Guy Ritchie's movies are great!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can take every left over from your fridge and do pretty decent food :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am a French (from my father) Japanese (from my mummy) so I enjoy cooking some mix of japanese and french food. There are some surprisingly good combination I can teach you. And please, let's clear this out, sushi is far from being the one and only food speciality in japan!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Cambodia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Finland, Germany, Guadeloupe, Italy, Japan, Martinique, Mauritius, Netherlands, Norway, Philippines, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, France, Germany, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa’s full profile. It’s free!