Lisa's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Italian
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • primary school teacher
  • No education listed
  • From Salzburg, Salzburg, Austria
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I live in a small flat near the airport at Salzburg.
But I've another home at my parents house, which is more on the country side, but as well only 15 minutes from the city of Salzburg.

I'm a teacher, so I have to go to work quite soon, but on the afternoon I have time for showing you some things or doing anything with you :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to travel and meet new people from all over the world, so that is an easy way to combine those two things!

Interests

I love music: I play the travers flute, the piano, the guitar and I'm learning the accordion - but don't mind... I won't practice all the time :)

I play volleyball and I'm a member in a traditional band, so on the weekends I've got a lot to do..

  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • volleyball
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to all kinds of music: rock, pop, country, jazz...

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa’s full profile. It’s free!