Lisa Jacobs's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning French, German, Japanese, Korean, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • I study, party, wonder around, read, listen to music, sle...
  • I studied Socio-educational carework
  • From Leuven
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm Lisa. I'm 27 years old. I love to travel, meeting new people, seeing the world, getting to know different cultures and a lot more. I have a huge interessed in Asia and I like reading, listening to music and discovering new places.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on couchsurfing because I don't like being alone. I love to hang out with people and to meet new people. Also I love to get to know countries the way locals know them. Therefor I will always look for people to hang out with when I'm in a new place.

Interests

My interests are: Asia, books, music, cultures, art, life, people, traveling, etc..

  • arts
  • culture
  • books
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The most amazing thing I've done is travel to the other side of the world and live in another country.

Teach, Learn, Share

Never give up on the things that make you smile. :)

Do what you love to do. Cause life is to short to be unhappy.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands, Portugal, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups