Lisa's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 87 References 78 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Vietnamese; learning French
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Office Administration
  • No education listed
  • From Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I have left my job and my life in Australia to travel and explore the world starting out in Europe, where I have made my city base to be Paris, France.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on here because as a solo traveler I like to meet new people from all walks of life and what a great way to do so using this source

Interests

I absolutely love anything relating to art whether is paintings, sculpting to the art of music, I love creativity. I also enjoy traveling, explore new places and immersing in the culture and way of life of the places I visit.

  • arts
  • street art
  • tattoos
  • concerts
  • walking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • painting
  • drawing
  • music
  • live music
  • hiking
  • art history
  • adventure travel
  • nature
  • gigs
  • museums
  • galleries
  • art museums
  • art galleries

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have hiked up an active Volcano in Bali to see the sunrise

What I Can Share with Hosts

Great conversation and most importantly, my time

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Belgium, Brunei Darussalam, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Northern Ireland, Oman, Portugal, Qatar, Scotland, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, Vatican City State, Viet Nam, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa’s full profile. It’s free!