Lisa-Marie Kolz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa-Marie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 28 references 24 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning French, Italian, Turkish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • student
  • No education listed
  • From Karlsruhe, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm studying French, German, music and Protestant theology for being teacher in Germany and I did two Erasmus Semester in Istanbul. I'm a very openminded and optimistic person. I like meeting new people and learning something about new cultures, religion, food, society,... I love fun and action and I'm a freindly and energetic person. İnstagram: Kolima94

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people and learn more about their lifestyle and culture. And to spend some amazing time with interesting people

Interests

Music! It gives me my energy in every situation 💕
I play clarinet, a little bit piano and I sing. I like electronic, house, reggae and dancehall music.
Sport. (Dancing, tennis, taebo, jogging)
But I'm happy to learn more ... ;)

  • culture
  • singing
  • photography
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • walking
  • traveling
  • music
  • piano
  • sports
  • tennis
  • teaching
  • psychology
  • religion
  • study abroad
  • nature
  • vine

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Working on a cruise 🤗 was so amazing! Mein Schiff 1 and Mein Schiff 6 ❤️ paragliding in South of turkey, hitchhiking always funny and amazing :)

Teach, Learn, Share

Travel as much as you can, as far as you can, as long as you can. Life is not meant to be lived in one places. :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can show you best places in the city and some good coffees (coffee is my life ❤️😅) bars and pubs. If I'm available I would be glad to spend some time with you. If I'm working I can tell you some places you have to go!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, England, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa-Marie’s full profile.