Lisa Mordenti's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning German, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • I'm slipping into adulthood, in the meanwhile I study at ...
  • diploma from Language High School, 80/100
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I'm italian and at the moment I still live in my hometown. I've studied languages for years now and I look forward to improve them as much as I can. Sometimes when I talk I mix the languages I'm learning. I like climbing in- and outdoor, walking, painting, eating, baking and meeting new people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet new people and learn more about them and the world around me.
I think that it's better when someone who lives in a city shows you his/her favourite places and spots, instead of doing a normal tourist tour. Also, I do not want just to visit new countries, but to feel part of them.

Interests

  • arts
  • books
  • music festivals
  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music
  • live music
  • art history
  • learning languages

Music, Movies, and Books

I love reading books, mostly autobiographies or true stories, even if years ago I was into fantasy books. Nevertheless my favourite writer is Stefano Benni. Same thing for movies, but my favourites are comedies and tragedies (what a paradox).
I love -really- love, listening to music. I listen to all kinds of music, but especially pop punk, punk rock, alternative and indie.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I'm still waiting for something really amazing to experience.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Everything I know, even if it is not so much.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Netherlands, Slovenia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa’s full profile.

My Groups