Lisa Morris's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • Massage Therapist
  • Deploma of Remedial Massage - Tighes Hill TAFE
  • From Lake Macquarie, New South Wales, Australia
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I am a 22 year old female from Australia who is travelling in and around Europe for 1 year with my sister (20). We love to experience new cities and learn about the history and culture of each place we visit.

We are making travel video blogs (travel vlogs) on YouTube whilst we travel to share our experiences with others.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have been travelling for 6 months and have been staying in hostels the entire time. We have heard a lot of good things from other travellers about Couchsurfing and have decided to try it.

We really enjoy meeting locals and think Couchsurfing is a great way to do that!

Interests

  • photography
  • movies
  • reading
  • music
  • hiking
  • history
  • budget travel
  • food
  • travelling
  • videography
  • television
  • learning
  • new experiences
  • meet new people
  • health and fitness

Music, Movies, and Books

I like a variety of each...
Music - from Ed Sheeran to Fall Out Boy to Kanye West.
Movies - from sad to comedies to psychological thrillers.
Books - from self help and inspirational, to fantasy, that takes you to another world.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bulgaria, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Montenegro, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Scotland, Serbia, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa’s full profile. It’s free!