Lisa Oberhofer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 13 References 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Primary school teacher
  • No education listed
  • From Innsbruck, Tyrol, Austria
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am currently travelling Australia, and can't wait to explore more of this amazing country!
My passion and also my job is to teach in primary school and I am always happy to work with kids. I am really open minded, easy going and love to meet new people (especially on CS). Travelling the world, learning new languages and more about different cultures is another passion of mine ;) So if you would like to share some of your culture and knowledge about your country with me it would be awesome. I am always more than happy to share some stories, laughs and beers with you as well. Xxx

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I think it is an amazing opportunity to meet new people and get in touch with locals.

Interests

I love to cook, exploring world, reading interesting books, going out, having fun, meeting new people, listen to music, dance

  • books
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to everything....always open for new things

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I taught English in a little fishing village in Bali.

Teach, Learn, Share

😄I can teach you German
🍝how to cook =D
🍻beers
🌺good company
🍫🍭🍩🍪 and chocolate if I haven't eaten it already

What I Can Share with Hosts

My funny personality 🤗; my cooking skills; my German speaking skills , travelling stories

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Austria, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa’s full profile. It’s free!