Lisa Marie's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 89% response rate
  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa’s full profile.

Overview

  • 33 references 30 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Technican
  • No education listed
  • From Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Free 💫

Living a simple, calm, minimalist and slow life.

In love with getting to know people of different cultures, opinions, ways of life, experiences, attitudes and thoughts.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have a room in which someone could sleep, so I need someone who sleeps in this room. :)

Interests

  • vegan
  • meditation
  • dumpster diving
  • minimalism
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • volunteering
  • activism
  • humanity
  • respect
  • second hand
  • dapostar
  • sharing forward

Music, Movies, and Books

Documentations:
Dominion,
Cowspiracy,
The Game Changers

Books:
Nonviolent communication,
The alchimist,
The little prince

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Living in 23 different apartements.

Hiking from Hamburg to Santiago de Compostella.

Cycling through Portugal, Spain and France.

Teach, Learn, Share

Sharing forward!

Take what you need, from whoever gives it.
Give what you have to whoever needs it.

The greatest gift is to accept, what I give you.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A calm stay in Hamburg

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa’s full profile.

My Groups