Lisa Ploog's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 9 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Danish, English, German; learning Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Student - Art and German
  • No education listed
  • From Luebeck
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

At the moment I'm studying Art and German with the option to become a teacher for secondary school.... i´m not sure if this will be the right way for me but it´s perfect at the moment and i really enjoy to study and have a lot time for all the things i love to do:
Art, Jewelry, met up with friends, explore the city and the rest of the world, philosophize about the world, think about what the live is about, i love the nature!, enjoy good food, do some sports, listen to good music……

I´m spontaneous, easy going, actually a bit confused sometimes (what i don't like but sometimes it´s the way i am)…. you have to get your own impressions :)

im not so active on Facebook … but anyway you can check my profile ;)

https://www.facebook.com/lisa.marie.luebeck

my boyfriend who might join me while traveling -Daniel:

https://www.facebook.com/alf.mchund?fref=ts

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

i couchsurfed in Göteborg, Stockholm (Sweden), Chennai, (India), Zürich (Switzerland) ....i always meet nice people and made very very good experiences!!!

Interests

I love to travel! Last year i went 3 month to Honduras and Ghana to work in a school - two absolutely different places. I could never do a world trip in short time i guess….

At the moment i´ll try to learn ho to play the Guitar … it´s so difficult for me!

…try to find creative ideas how to survive in the future by getting up late and go home early.
I create some jewelry, love to do some sports, LONGBORDING! painting, create some furniture with wood, FOOOD, love learning languages until grammar stoops my interest, FRIENDS, Nature, Music, …..

  • arts
  • festivals
  • dining
  • traveling
  • painting
  • music
  • guitar
  • sports
  • teaching
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Manu Chao
Dendemann!
Dunkelbunt
BOY
Budzillus
The Cardigans

I love Klezmer, Balkan and Electro Swing!

Harald Welzer: selbst denken - nice book

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travel to Southindia on my own when i was 19 ...be part of the Fusion Festival <3, meeting all my best friends … hmmmmm the whole live is amazing...

What I Can Share with Hosts

I live in Berlin together with my Boyfriend Daniel. We have a nice and cosy flat close to the U Bahn station "Turmstraße" (Moabit) You could stay in our living room for your time in Berlin. We have some extra mattresses and a couch to sleep on.

At the moment i´m quite busy but i would love to show you my favorite vietnamese restaurant around the corner, share some informations about the city, hang around a bit ore at least offer you a cosy flat!

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, France, Ghana, India, Italy, Kenya, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Germany, Honduras

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa’s full profile. It’s free!