Lisa Walter's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 33% response rate
  • Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Hindi
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • Social work
  • From Würzburg, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi there!

I'm small, I love food, grand pianos, India, books, my family and a lot more.

I study social work in beautiful Würzburg (a city in the southern part of Germany), soon heading to Augsburg for my practical semester.

Just before my studies I spent 9 wonderful months in Esawtini -a little country right between Mozambique and Southafrica.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

All those beautiful souls, cultures and places to meet!

Interests

Anything that has to to with handcrafting, pencils, brushes, thinking about life and expressing it is great!

  • modern art
  • chocolate
  • guitar
  • snowboarding
  • settlers of catan
  • chopin
  • singing in the shower
  • talking to strangers
  • watching stars

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Poffabro

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Greece, India, Italy, Nepal, Scotland, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Swaziland

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa’s full profile.