Lisa Zaykovskaya's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning French, German
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Au-Pair
  • Teacher training university
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hello everyone! I graduated from university where I've been wading through linguistics, literature and English. And a brilliant idea came to my mind- I decided why not to wade through German grammar and long-long unpronounceable words?
So now I' m an Au-Pair living in Vienna( in fact I learned that not only German would be my challenge as an Au-Pair has to deal with CHILDREN).

I believe I am open minded but slightly introverted. But I love getting to know other people and sharing experience. I enjoy people telling their stories and can tell some of mine.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

So I hope to meet some new people to have great time together. I' ve come here not long ago, so if someone wants to show me the city you are welcome!

Interests

Learning languages, reading, taking photos, exploring cities and castles, parks; hiking, car trips, travelling!

  • literature
  • reading
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • languages
  • au-pair
  • parks

Music, Movies, and Books

Books- russian and world classics, historical, philosophical books humorous stories.

Teach, Learn, Share

What can I teach? Russian, if you need. We all learn from each other and teach each other without realising this fact , so we can share our experience, tell each other different stories and find what one can share.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, France, Ireland, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa’s full profile. It’s free!