Logo orange

Lisa's Groups

Lisa Buchholz

Lille, Nord-Pas-de-Calais, France

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Chinese
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Currently in a Summer Camp in North ...
  • well ;-)
  • From Lübeck, Germany
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Find a Flat in Guangzhou, Chine- pass the HSK 5 until the end of teh Year!

ABOUT ME

They would say: " Crazy little German girl, who loves life and taking every opportunity to travel and experience the world"

PHILOSOPHY

Life is not about waiting the storm to pass, it's about learning how to dance in the rain!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

It's years ago, in 2010, I did couch surfing with a friend. We spent one of the greatest weekends of our trip! Had a great experience! Stayed in touch with the guys hosting us until today!

Interests

I interested in different cultures and love spending time with my friends even if we sometimes just hang out together doing nothing special, I love being around people!

Music, Movies & Books

Lucky Number Slevin
Rock Music, House, R´n´B
The novels of Qiu XiaoLong

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I lived in Hong Kong for a year when I was 16 years old. This is when I started loving travelling and living in other countries. After I came back to Germany I loved it so much but I was in the mood to take a gap year after I was done with my A-Levels, so I moved to Shanghai to work. After my Shanghai experience I needed to be with people who appreciate life more than the chinese do, so I moved to France to go to University.Amazing moments I've experienced!!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach French, German and English but need to improve my Chinese. I can show you how to cook some western dishes , want to lean how to cook asian dishes.

Countries I've Visited

Belgium, Bulgaria, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

China, France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile