Logo orange

Lisa Burr

Cologne, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 2 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Finnish, French
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • At the moment it s travelling :)
  • Bachelor in Sports Science
  • From Berlin
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Discover the best spots of Australia!

ABOUT ME

I am not really good at describtions like that but I ll try my best :D I am a 24 years old easy going german female. I finished my degree in Sport Science and am now travelling around Australia. I m into all sorts of outdoor activities and sports. Especially climbing! I would describe myself as open minded and fun person. I like to get to know new countries, people and places. I dont need much to be in a good mood, coffee, sun and choclate will do ;)

PHILOSOPHY

Just do it!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

As I am travelling at the moment I am obviously not able to host people. But more than keen to do so when I am back in Germany.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Not a lot yet. More to come thoug :)

Interests

Sports, outdoors, travelling, good books and coffe :) Are just some of them.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Watching wales jump out of the ocean while having breakfast is just the best!

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Brazil, France, Latvia, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Finland, Germany, Luxembourg, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile