Lisa Hornung's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • Education Researcher
  • From Marburg, Germany
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

enjoy life, making new experiences, meeting nice people...

ABOUT ME

I´m open-minded and like to laugh much. At the moment I`m living in London while doing an internship for my studies. In my free time I like traveling around, exploring the city and meeting new people. I also enjoy doing sports like handball, yoga, cycling, climbing... and have my sketchbook with me the most time. When there is any time left I practice playing the guitar :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Since I moved to London, I have now the opportunity to host people. I share a flat which has a free room for guests, so I´d like to have some people around and go surfing in the future again.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I started couchsurfing a year ago but did it just a few times on Gran Canaria and in Vienna. My hosts were so amazing and interesting people. It was such a great feeling and experience that I would love to do that all around the world and get to know more people who live at different places!! I have not such an experience as a host but would like to share my home with nice people.

Interests

sports, meeting friends, reading, having fun, painting, playing the guitar, singing, laughing, cooking, having good conversations, practising languages...

  • singing
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • reading
  • traveling
  • painting
  • guitar
  • cycling
  • surfing
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • handball
  • languages

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I think there are many amazing things I`ve seen and done. Traveling is definitely one of it! Sometimes I don`t actually need to do or see something, it`s enough to just enjoy the moment and hang around with the people you meet.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Hungary, Mauritius, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups