LISA RODI's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see LISA’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • tour guide
  • university
  • From Forlì
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm an energic girl, at the same time really calm, relaxed and patient.i love traveling and meeting people from all, over the world.i m absolute easygoing I love food wine reading cycling hiking..what else?I m just a very enthusiast person

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I belive that travveling means meeting people and absorb part of a new culture and abits..so I LL be more than glad to host you or meet you up for showing you around my place and share with you what I love more

Interests

Travel, travel, travel!I love reading, biking, skiing... I love art, food and good wine!

  • dogs
  • arts
  • culture
  • folklore
  • dining
  • wine
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • skiing

Music, Movies, and Books

Lhasa de sela,soul wax,vinicio capposela,melancholia,cecita' di saramago,deserto dei tartari buzzati

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I decided to take care of a my dog

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach how to make fresh pasta,I cam lear whatever you want to teach me,I can share what I love more

What I Can Share with Hosts

Tu e love for my region and local tradition

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Cambodia, Cuba, France, Germany, Greece, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Laos, Malaysia, Morocco, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see LISA’s full profile. It’s free!