Logo orange

Lisa Totzauer

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 4 Positive References
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Russian
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Studium Germanistische Linguistik un...
  • Abitur
  • From Querfurt/Köthen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

In my next semester break I would like to travel the world or do an internship!

ABOUT ME

I am 20 and just started my studies at Humboldt-University in Berlin. Since December 2012 I live in Berlin with my former schoolmate and best friend, who works in a kindergarten.
I'd describe myself as a friendly, but ambitious person who hates both disorder and boredom.
I am vivid and autonomous, scampering from one appointment to the next. I just have to be well organized to get along. Although my current life is quite chaotic I try to arrange it as good as I can.
Beside the big city advantages I need to return to the countryside at times.
I'd love to travel pretty places and get to know interesting people. In particular, I wish to do some sports such as riding or skiing.

At the moment I am waiting for summer to finally arrive.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Unfortunately, hosting people is not always possible because I'm usually very busy with my studies. But I'd love to meet, to go on a journey and to welcome people if I can.

Interests

In my free time I like doing sports, such as horseback-riding and Fitness. I love animals in general.
I like to always be in action and not to waste my time doing stupid activities.
Beside sports I am interested in language and psychology.
At the moment, I got much to do, days are actually too short for studies, sport, meetings, chore work, day trips...
But I am step by step discovering my adopted home Berlin.
While all these activities, music gives my life its rhythm and sound. I listen to all the mainstream, but listen to much of it - from classical music to the latest charts.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

It might sound childish, but the most beautiful place I've ever seen was Disneyland Paris. Impressive! The trip was my 6th Birthday present, but I still remember the georgious atmosphere.
In the last years I was impressed by big sport events and awesome countrysides more and more. That's why I want to see more of them.

Countries I've Visited

Austria, France, Germany, Italy, Russian Federation

Countries I've Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile