Lisa J's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 10 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Student
  • Physical Education
  • From Reunion Island, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel as much as possible

ABOUT ME

Hey. I am 22 years old. I studied and played tennis in a college team in the USA. I'm originally from Reunion Island (a French department in the Indian Ocean).
I love to travel and see as much as I can everywhere I go. Also I like to meet new people from all over the world. I like to do all kinds of sport and just have adventures as much as possible.

PHILOSOPHY

Dream as if you'll live forever. Live as of you'll die today.
Carpe Diem.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I hope to make some contacts to visit in my future travels, I think it is awesome to meet locals from wherever I visit

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I always had great experiences so far! I want to do some more couch surfing and meet new people

Interests

Any sports, nature, new culture

  • culture
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • sports
  • tennis

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: mostly rock, movie: Into the Wild

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've seen so much in my travels, and there's so much more to discover and do out there :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I like sharing knowledge about different places in the world

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Croatia, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Mauritius, Mayotte, Norway, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Réunion

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa’s full profile. It’s free!