Lisa Baron's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning German
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Book Shop
  • International Baccalaureate
  • From Vipiteno, Trentino-Alto Adige/South Tyrol, Italy
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Helloooo there :) short summary...
I was born in Italy and lived there until I was 12, then moved to Slovenia and lived there for 6 years where I graduated from high school 2 years ago. Since then I've tried different things, university, yoga teacher training, volunteering, lots of traveling, au-pairing...
Honestly, I don't know what I am doing with my life, but what I know is that I want to enjoy it to the fullest. :D I have a general idea of what I want to do in the future, and I am currently working on different plans to get there...
I am a chillllll, easy going and open minded, I really like to meet other people with different ideas and beliefs and I especially enjoy deep philosophical talks about life ahaha :D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It's an amazing opportunity to meet wonderful people and create unforgettable memories (:

Interests

Walks in the nature, reading, drawing, cooking...(:

  • cooking
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • traveling
  • teaching
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

Alt-j, Tame Impala, Zero 7, Movits!, Chinese Man Records, Mayawaska, La Femme, Gorillaz, Pink Floyd, Bob marley, Interpol, the beatles, alborise, jimi hendrix, John Frusciabte, Red hot chili peppers, The Black Keys, Hindi Zahra, Mumford and Sons...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Let's talk about it over a cup of tea (:

Teach, Learn, Share

Sharing is caring

What I Can Share with Hosts

healthy cooking, wonderful walks, trips to amazing landscapes, of Trieste from above, trips to Slovenia(Ljubljana-Bled), any sort of advice, a roof on their heads, a hot shower, an Italian pizza...anything really. (:

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Egypt, England, France, Greece, Iceland, India, Malta, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Slovenia

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa’s full profile. It’s free!