Lisa's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I cousurfed in Europe before. I love meeting new people, I enjoy having company on road trips. I have met amazing people, I hope I have the same great experience and meet as many interesting and awesome people here in America as I did in Europe!

Interests

I am big into motorcycles and cars! I just can't help it, I grew up with my dad, I'm kinda born into it ;)
When I am not on my bike, then you will probably find me on a horse.
And of course, I LOVE traveling! So far I ve been pretty much everywhere in Europe, since everything is litteraly just around the corner. Also been to South Africa, Kanada, America and now going to Australia for 2 months in July&August.

  • motorcycles
  • traveling
  • cars
  • cycling
  • kayaking
  • whitewater rafting
  • road trips

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

amazing things for me were snorkling at a coral reef in Key west, Kayaking down the Mississippi River and whitewater rafting in West Virginia.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, France, Hungary, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa’s full profile. It’s free!