lisa magnan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see lisa’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Professional dancer
  • Dance
  • From France
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I am Lisa, 26 years old and professionnal dancer.
I am living abroad since 2 years now, for my job and my pleasure and I love to travel in general. I am somebody cool, open-minded, who like to have fun in general, doing crazy stuff, meeting people, easy-going.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

couchsurfing experience

So far very good!

Interests

dance ! ;)

talk, questioning, going out, walking, going to movies/shows/exibitions/concerts ( basically art and culture), creating, have a drink with friends, watch the trains or airplanes takes off, old people, have a coffee, try to guess what 2 people are saying, imagine how world was 500 years ago,

  • concerts
  • dancing
  • coffee
  • walking
  • drinking
  • clubbing
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies : Xavier Dolan, Gaspard Noé, Alain Resnais, Fassbinder, Jarmush, Inarritu...
Books : I read a lot of theater pieces
Music : The list is long... !

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am living in a share flat in Lyon, in a 110m2 with 2 very good friend
I can offer my living room

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, France, Slovenia

Join Couchsurfing to see lisa’s full profile.