Lisa Manon's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Student
  • Cognitive Neuropsychology
  • From Alkmaar, North Holland, Netherlands
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hey you!

My name is Lisa and I live with my cat Aapie in the (not so sunny) Netherlands 😅 I work as a psychologist and I’m into cooking, yoga, Krav Maga, sustainability and many more topics. I’m in a happy relationship with the cutest guy 🥰

I absolutely love animals and would just drop everything when I encounter a beautiful creature that wants to interact 🥰 Furthermore, I am very passionate about nature, sustainability and veganism.

I’m a very social and respectful person, interested in various views on life. Spending time with great people gives me a lot of energy and sometimes I just like to explore on my own. I’m an absolute foodie who loves to make and taste great cruelty free food 👌🏼

Interests

  • animals
  • cats
  • books
  • photography
  • vegan
  • yoga
  • psychology
  • nature
  • spirituality
  • plants
  • waterfalls
  • veganism
  • netflix
  • reiki
  • jungle trekking

What I Can Share with Hosts

Topics I love to share my thoughts upon include psychology, veganism, animal rights, Amsterdam, the Netherlands, reiki, spirituality, science, nature and sustainability :) And I’m a yoga teacher so we can do yoga together 🙏🏼

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cambodia, Croatia, Dominican Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa’s full profile.