Le foto di Lisa Maria Larsen

Parzialmente verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso over 1 year fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Lisa Maria. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 15 Referenzas 3 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English, Norwegian; learning French, German
  • 33, Female
  • Membro dal 2008
  • Student
  • I learn as I go
  • Di Bodo, Nordland, Norway
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

Live, learn, share and HAVE FUN while doing it

ABOUT ME

A few keywords about me: curious, spontanious, shy, outgoing, a bit crazy, travel addict, laughs a lot, have sort of a tourettes hiccup, adventurous, smiling, honest, openminded, love to cook food from all around the world and generally make people smile.

PHILOSOPHY

"Stop dreaming your life, start living your dreams".

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Hosted, surfed, been to language meetings while living abroad, met people through CS that I've travelled with.. Love it!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

It's a fantastic concept, and I'm spreading the word to all non- surfers I come across on my travels.

Interessi

Travel, reading, cooking, my dog, painting, scrap booking, hanging out with friends, movies, swimming, art, concerts ++

  • dogs
  • arts
  • culture
  • concerts
  • dining
  • cooking
  • walking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • painting
  • swimming
  • geography
  • history
  • languages

Musica, film e libri

Fav movies: Trainspotting, Pirates of the Caribbean, Eternal Sunshine of a Spotless Mind, Pulp Fiction, Hairspray, Inglorious Basterds, Dirty Dancing, Clokwork Orange, Shrek/ Ice Age/ Madagascar ++

If you're not scared by the 900 pages, I really recommend you to read Shantaram. It's soooo good.

When it comes to music I listen to just about anything, all depending on the mood. Hip hop, reggae, dancehall, pop, techno, punk, jazz, rock.. everything.

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Can't really break it down to just one, but this is a good one:
Walking around barefeet in the middle of Bangkok at 5.30 am, then finding out I was robbed on the night bus and have no money, phone or passport.

Oh, or this:
Painted a hostel kitchen in Morocco together with the manager/ owner, using our hands and feet.

Or this:
Slept under the stars in the Australian Outback.

Insegna, impara, condividi

I can teach you: norwegian language and our culture. Cooking, but nothing of the traditional norwegian food. I suck at traditional cooking but I can make awesome curries instead! Other things..geography and make a giant snowman.

You can teach me: Languages- french, german, spanish, italian, russian, portugese, finnish, icelandic.. I'm in! Cookung from all over the world, about your culture, history and pretty much everything. I'm curious about it all.

Paesi che ho visitato

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Hungary, India, Ireland, Italy, Kenya, Latvia, Malta, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand, United States

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Germany, Norway

Distintivi “vecchia scuola”

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    4 Garantiscis
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Distintivo “pioniere”

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Lisa Maria. È gratis!

I miei gruppi