Lisanne Lee's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisanne’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English, Yue (Cantonese); learning Chinese
  • 41, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Currently a traveller, formerly a financial advisor
  • University Graduate
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hey guys

I'm currently in Chiang Mai. I'm feeling devastated for the locals and want to help them by distributing food to them. Anyone who can help me would be welcomed.

Interests

Cooking, reading, writing, listening to music, learning about holistic medicines, meeting new people, travelling and listening to music

  • writing
  • cooking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • skydiving

Music, Movies, and Books

Favourite books are Twilight and Harry Potter

Favourite movie is Freedom Writers

My favourite music depends on my mood

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Did a skydive from 14,000 feet, going through clouds and just floating in mid-air viewing the world below me, it felt like the world was my oyster! :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Bolivia, Canada, China, Colombia, Ecuador, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Mongolia, New Zealand, Peru, Spain, Thailand, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisanne’s full profile.