Lisa H.'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Portuguese, Sign Language - Dutch (NGT); learning Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoy life

ABOUT ME

Ok this is what I know about me, more things I'm trying to discover : I could eat soup every day, I'm small, I'm pretty bad at all kinds of ball games but i'm always up to try again, I love to sing but my voice is really not that pretty, noone knows if my hair is red or blond, I easily loose things, I could spent all my life traveling but don't wanna be a tourist, I'm super ticklish, I'm trying to judge people by their character, I would like to learn so many things, but I'm bad in choosing and starting s.th , I love dancing, I like to change ideas and get to know some new minds, I work as a superhero at night(but dont tell anyone) oh and noramlly not all my sentences start with "I"

PHILOSOPHY

I keep on forgetting what i read in books and what I saw in movies, but if a person is telling me her story I can remember it. So let's connect people to share their stories and knowledge.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

staying longer - is what characterizes couchsurfing for me, cause a lot of times people surfed my couch longer than they were planning to and it's the same with me and other's couches

Interests

love, live and laugh while getting lost in time and space

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm super "music-open minded" cause I love to dance, sure depends on my mood witch kind of music I like at the moment, but normally I could dance and listen to barrly any kind of music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've been five days on a little boat in a hammot on the amazonas travelling from Manaus to Belem.

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach you how to reach your elbow with your tongue.

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Germany, Netherlands, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups