Lisa Peter's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning Portuguese, Swahili
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • Cultural Anthropology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think Couchsurfing is a really good plattform to meet people from all over the world, to share a free accomondation and give the opurtunaty for everybody to travel on a low cost level.
That's amazing!

Interests

I love travelling, learning new languages and meeting people from different cultures. Besides I like Dancing, Yoga, Meditation, Swimming... I also love good coffee in a nice and smooth atmosphere with my friends and cooking and chillin' with guitar beats. :)

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • guitar
  • swimming
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

I like listening to a lot of different types of music e.g.: Bonobo, Emancipator, Fink, Kruder & Dorfmeister, Trentemøller, Patrice, Gentleman, José Gonzáles, Chet Faker, Highlight Tribe...

I love everything from Hermann Hesse, I would say he's one of my absolutely favourite authors. Besides I also like Paulo Coelho, Salman Rushdie, Khaled Hosseini and many others.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Wow... that's a real dificult question. In my opinion everyday life can be amazing! The most amazing think for me is sharing love with my friends and also people I don't know. Getting up every morning with a smile on my face and the mission to make the world a better place...

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach a bit of Yoga and Meditation practice.
Besides we can share good conversations about the world and his wife. ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Costa Rica, Denmark, England, France, Ghana, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Trinidad and Tobago

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ghana, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa’s full profile. It’s free!