Lisa Pujol's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 12 References 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Greek (modern), Latin, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Student
  • Publishing / Translating
  • From Gaillac (Tarn)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Absolutely no idea...

ABOUT ME

Uff. Always difficult to describe one's self. So .. I am happy to meet someone new and have a talk around a drink or a good meal. I just come back from an Erasmus wonderful year in Greece (ok, it was three years ago...). Now what I am doing ? Still trying to cure the post-erasmus depression...with travelling again! :)

PHILOSOPHY

Ils ne savaient pas que c'était impossible, alors ils l'ont fait. *Mark Twain

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am kind of spreading propaganda about couchsurfing :) I explain to everyone who does not know what is couchsurfing and try to convaince them. I talk a lot about it. Maybe a bit too much...
(Even my mother is suscribed on CS !)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Hosting / Surfing

Interests

Music/ Party/ Doing sports ( climbing, cycling, hiking ) / Books/ Reading/ Books/ Reading/ Books/ Books/ Books/ Travels/ Theater/ Cinema/ Spend times with friends/ Chating / Discover/ Laugh/ Learn languages/ WWOOFing/ Move Move Move/ French Literature/ English, American, Canadian, Russian Literature/ Learn new dances

  • books
  • literature
  • theater
  • dancing
  • partying
  • drinking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • languages
  • study abroad
  • soul music
  • blues music
  • african dance
  • funk music

Music, Movies, and Books

I love so many things that the better would be we talk about it ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Macedonia, Serbia, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, England, France, Greece, Scotland

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups