Lisa's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 12 References 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • nature - and wilderness
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I´m Lisa, a colourful one. :)

I spend much time in the forests and I love the simple way of being and living.
Getting in touch with nature and beings with whom I can share the moment, emotions, journeys,...fills me with a great sense of satifaction.
I enjoy living in nature, fire, sleeping under the sky, being on mountains and near rivers.

original play - with everything and everyone mother nature connects me with.

experiencing life with all my senses

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I´m keen on being on the road. My way of traveling is to ask people who i meet if I can sleep at their home. So far a lot of lovely people hosted me.
Couchsurfing is a great possibility and community to realise my travelplans and to help others to do this too.

Interests

nature - music - meeting people - dancing - beeing creative - travelling - other cultures - yoga - snowboarding - adventures - reading - climbing

Music, Movies, and Books

music - every kind of self-made music :), from indie, folk, gypsy to mantras/chants and oldies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I quit my job and my flat, gave away much things I didn´t need anymore and packed my backpack.
This was the moment I realised "that´s the real life for me - it always starts now".

Teach, Learn, Share

I love to share living together, adventures, making music, fun, relaxed evenings, cooking,...

What I Can Share with Hosts

beautiful places in Salzburg's nature where we can take a bath in the small rivers flowing down the hills

and some nature knowledge - making healing creams out of plants, strings out of nettles,...

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Netherlands, Norway, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa’s full profile. It’s free!