Le foto di Lisa

Parzialmente verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Vuole socializzare

  • Ultimo accesso 3 months fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Lisa. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 6 Referenzas 3 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English; learning German, Korean
  • 33, Female
  • Membro dal 2011
  • Teacher
  • Bachelor of Arts (Political Science), Bachelor of Education
  • Città di origine non indicata
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

To fill my days with as many sights, smells, flavors, and sounds as humanly possible.

ABOUT ME

I'm addicted to living abroad and traveling! My first international trip was to Kenya in 2008, and I haven't stopped. I love meeting new people, eating new/weird food (especially this), and swapping stories. My other passion is teaching, which has taken me to East Africa, South Korea, and Germany. I currently live in Switzerland because I fell in love with boy. So needless to say, there is always a surplus of chocolate in our household.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Due to a change in living quarters, I can no longer accept guests. I mainly use Couchsurfing to meet up with people for dinner/drinks/activities.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have met amazing people through this site. It's great for connecting like-minded, traveling-loving people. I have nothing but positive memories through Couchsurfing and hope it continues!

Interessi

  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • politics
  • reading
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • teaching

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

The 6 days I spent climbing Mount Kilimanjaro were incredible... there are no words to describe it. I was about 300 meters short of the summit, but it didn't matter in the end. It's by far the most physically and mentally challenging thing I've ever done.

Paesi che ho visitato

Austria, Cambodia, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, Ethiopia, France, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Japan, Kenya, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tanzania, Thailand, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Canada, Germany, South Korea, Switzerland, United States

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Lisa. È gratis!