Lisa Wollmaus's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, German; learning French
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Linz
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Vancouver, Canada

ABOUT ME

I am a kind-hearted austrian girl, that has been living in The Netherlands already for 3 years and therefore I speak fluent dutch, german, english and also a little french. My main passion has always been languages and travelling. Other than that, I consider myself an open-minded, easy-going, reliable and fun-loving person, that loves the outdoors!

PHILOSOPHY

Wanderlust: A strong desire for or impulse to wander or travel and explore the world.

Interests

With regard to my hobbies, I love being creative, painting, playing the guitar, singing, nature, geography, travelling, yoga and have discovered the last couple of years that a healthy life-style is very important to me. I enjoy cooking and baking alot and currently try myself on many organic, vegetarian and vegan recipes. (I eat all kind of food though!)

  • singing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • baking
  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • painting
  • guitar
  • outdoor activities
  • backpacking
  • geography
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

I love to find a great spot and read a book. I do also enjoy good movies. I wish i would make more time to pursue reading though :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelling in general
Backpacking in Thailand
Living on a 2km² island
The little things in life

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Cuba, Egypt, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Netherlands, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa’s full profile.

My Groups