Lisa Klingsporn's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 12 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Korean, Russian
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • M.A. Political Science
  • From Berlin, Berlin, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Currently I´m working a s a research assistant at the University of Greifswald in the Department of Political Science. I love to eat, read and liston to good music - preferably Charles Bradley.
In Greifswald I live in a shared flat with three other flatmates. Though Greifswald is a very small town -but beautiful - my flatmates come from all over the world which is very precious to me.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I´m on couchsurfing to meet lots of new amazing people and learn more about the world i´m living in. I think couchsurfing is much superior compared to staying in a Hotel or Hostel because of the locals you meeting.

Interests

  • politics

Music, Movies, and Books

Charles Bradley

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Today I slept until 11 am and is was great.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Norway, Poland, Russian Federation, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Germany, South Korea

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups