Lise Klysner's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lise’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Travel
  • Roskilde Gymnasium
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I'm 21 years old.
In my spare time, I love to windsurf, draw and play football.
I'm a very positiv, happy female. I love to spend time with my friends and meet new people :D Right now I'm the journey of my life, traveling the world, enjoying life and learning about people, culture and myself.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I travel to learn and the best way to learn about the locals and the culture is to hang out with them.
I love meeting new people which couchsurfing is perfect for.

Interests

  • drawing
  • windsurfing
  • football
  • freediving
  • creativity
  • diving

Music, Movies, and Books

I looove music, i play bass guitar myself and try to learn piano.

My favorite artist is Stevie Wonder or Ben Howard or MØ or John Mayer. So much to choose from.

Favorite directors is 100 % Quentin Tarantino and Christopher Nolan

Read the alchymist and I loved it

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Climbed Mount Kota Kinabalu the highest mountain in Southeast Asia, nothing less the amazing!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Fiji, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Philippines, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Lise’s full profile. It’s free!