Lise Lauvergeon's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lise’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Italian
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Engineer
  • From Paris, Île-de-France, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Not in Nancy anymore!!!!

And CS won't allow me to change it into Luxembourg. Sorry!

Impulsive teenager who wants to do many things. Adorable and lively, I am rather enthusiastic about everything. Studying in Engineering, I am in my last - normally - year of study.

I with my two male roomates can host Couchsurfers who are not afraid of having fun! We indeed study but party and drink a lot... Be aware!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

As a guest, I consider that meeting local people are the best way to get to know things from the inside. I have great memories from my trip in greece.
As a host, I return the favor, I know CS can really help people.

Major thing: I want to share experiences!

Interests

Everything that gives me a thrill is part of my interests.

  • drinking
  • dance music
  • nature
  • dance
  • urbex

Music, Movies, and Books

I do not really have any of those.
I listen to many kinds of music, as long as I can imagine a dance (yes, every weird or awkward kind included).
Movies? Animated films, a great part. I am more of a blockbusters kind than of sentimental bleeding movies.
Books? The two last were "Barrage contre le Pacifique" written by Marguerite Duras (French) and Shangai Baby (Cliché!) by Weihui (translated from Chinese) which I enjoyed quite a lot.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Amazing might not be accurate.

I once tried to climb over an iron gate. I ended with a great scar on my left wrist. Wanna see it? ;)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to look permanently ridiculous by making funny faces. Or teach you how to do spring rolls.

I want to learn everything I can be taught. The opportunities are too rare to miss them.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my enthusiasm, my cigarettes, my dance... I do not know, what're you interested in? We can always find some common interest!

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Finland, Ireland, Italy, Norway, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Lise’s full profile. It’s free!