Lise Krantz Dalgård's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lise’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 17 References 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Danish, English, Spanish; learning Arabic (Tunisia), French
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Danish girl living in Spain. Studying anthropology in Madrid and working in various positions for a Danish travel agency around the world.

Interests

I definitely have an interest in human interactions and different cultures. I love being in good company, and most importantly I love when people around me are happy - then the activity doesn't matter; a cup of coffee, a movie, a crazy night out or something more thrilling. For example I really enjoy scuba diving.

  • environment
  • coffee
  • running
  • scuba diving
  • anthropology

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Working with disabled kids in Kenya. I'll never forget the feeling I had every morning, when they came running to see me by the school gate when I arrived.
Scuba diving - I love the mix between the social environment, the adrenaline kick and the total de-stressing.

Teach, Learn, Share

The last 5 years I've lived in Tunisia, Cuba, Zakynthos, Azores and Spain - I love to share cultural experiences and stories.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Belize, Bolivia, Canada, Chile, Cuba, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Guatemala, Italy, Kenya, Mexico, Morocco, Norway, Peru, Portugal, Spain, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Sweden, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, Cuba, Denmark, Greece, Portugal, Spain, Tunisia

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Lise’s full profile. It’s free!