Lisha Wang's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisha’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English, German
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • PhD candidate of Chemical Engineering
  • Dr. Wang - to be!
  • From Beijing, Beijing, China
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION:
Had stayed in Germany for more than 5 years, and maybe this journey is going to end after another 2 more years. So now I wanna seize all possibilities to travel to the rest of wonderful places I haven't been to in Europe.
I used to travel only with my friends. Now I wanna try to make spontaneous trips alone.

MY STORY:
Originally come from Beijing, China. After finishing my Bachelor study, I came to Germany at 2010. In the next 4 years, I finished language course in Berlin, Master study in the University of Erlangen, internship at Evonik in Darmstadt, and dozens of trips around Europe...
Now I am doing PhD degree of Chemical Engineering and working in an institute. I live in the city border of Nürnberg / Fürth with my best friend in a really cool Duplex apartment that faces the city park.

PERSONALITY:
I am an open-minded person with a great sense of consideration, cleanliness and organization.

MOTTO:
Work hard, play harder!!!

WISH:
Love, Peace & Music never die.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I know some of my best friends through a couchsurfing meeting and I like the idea of meeting people and making friends during travelling. I want to help people who need a place to stay during their trips, and at the same time I want to experience meeting local people during my trip.

Interests

Dancing
Billard / Pool
Photography
Movie
Fitness
Cooking
... to be continued.

+ Recently fall in love with Lasertag and play regularly with friends.

  • photography
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • fitness
  • traveling
  • billiards
  • socializing
  • music
  • engineering

Music, Movies, and Books

Let's talk about it when we see each other. :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Coming to Germany alone for a life-changing journey on my own.
It starts with only 2 suitcases and few vocabularies of German. NOW I have a degree, a job, an awesome apartment, my own car, bunch of amazing friends who care for me no matter how stupid and crazy I could be, and most importantly, countless of unforgettable memories.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Simply FUN. :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Hong Kong, Italy, Netherlands, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisha’s full profile. It’s free!