Logo orange

Liszy Riquelme

Concepcion, Bio-Bio (VIII), Chile

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Liszy's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Student, enjoy life and nature
  • respectfully with dedication and love
  • From Concepción, Chile
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

simplemente vivir

ABOUT ME

I have easily find friends, I like meeting people, I'm happy spontaneous and respectful. I have really wanted to learn and experience new adventures besides I love to share good energy. Helping people, I like outdoor activities, sports, watching movies. laugh, love my family and I love traveling.

PHILOSOPHY

I believe in God, I love my family, I try to care for nature, animals, landscapes, I believe in good people, learn from others, traveling and learning as much as possible my country and the world

Interests

Outdoor activities, see new places, visit other landscapes, learning about other cultures, people needing help, wanting to do new things besides animals and nature, traveling, learning languages

Music, Movies & Books

I love watching movies, I do not like horror. Life without music is sad, I listen to all kinds of music just as worthwhile, recently moved to dance well, I keep some series.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

community work post earthquake
navigate, heights, the sky, the stars, dreaming.

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Chile, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Liszy's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile