Liuba T's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Liuba’s full profile.

Overview

  • 23 references 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English, French, Russian, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Digital project manager
  • International business, marketing, languages, social science
  • From Moscow, Moscow, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! My name is Liuba that means Love in Russian.

I was born in cold Russia, I lived in the Czech republic and now I’m living in France (for 8 years). I'm trying to learn and discover something new every day. I'm a big fun of travelling and discovering different cultures.

My Instagram: @liuba.traveler
www.instagram.com/liuba.traveler/

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Up to now I hosted in Prague: Haruka from Japan, Vivien and her friend from Germany, Stefan from Germany, Kika and her friend from Slovakia, Sima and her friend from Russia, Samantha from the USA, Sara from Italy and her friends from Italy/Hungary and Spain, Aziza and her boyfriend from Ukraine, Santiago from Argentina, Olga from Russia, Jordan from Australia, Tania from Mexico, Valerio from Italy and Juri from Japan, Oceany from China (Hong Kong), Viktoriia from Russia.

I was hosted by Julia and
Sima in Russia, Alex in Slovakia, Johannes in Germany, Jan in Germany (Berlin), Julia in Germany (Regensburg), Jean-François in France (Marseille) and François in France (Toulouse), Gergo in Iceland.

Interests

Photography, food from different parts of the world, books, cinema, sea, surfing, jogging ...

  • culture
  • books
  • architecture
  • festivals
  • dining
  • coffee
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • sports
  • anthropology
  • ecology
  • history
  • languages
  • social science
  • adventure travel
  • food
  • nature
  • russian language
  • tea
  • sustainability
  • dance
  • jogging
  • museums
  • exploring new places
  • paris
  • europe
  • meeting new people
  • latin america
  • asia
  • cultural exchange
  • spanish
  • portuguese
  • french language

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Lived in 3 countries;
moved abroad alone without any acquaintance when I was 17;
survived -28° C in Russia;
hitchhiked a traktor;
hiked a couple of volcanoes;
got a sunburn in Iceland :D

Teach, Learn, Share

I can help to manage a photo camera, to prepare some food or just keep company
I can also teach some Russian or French.

I'd like to learn different languages, the more the better!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, San Marino, Scotland, Serbia, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Uruguay, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, France, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Liuba’s full profile.

My Groups