Liudmyla Holdinova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Liudmyla’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Russian, Ukrainian; learning English, German
  • 58, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • I am a teacher,Chemistry and Biology.Kharkov University.
  • Master Degree.
  • From I was born in the Melitopol city,Ukraine.And I live in the Zaporozhye city now.
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I am a teacher,but in during last years I am not working in the school,I have my own bisiness.I have very good education,I was graduaded the Kharkov University.I educated Chemistry and Biology.And I was working many years in the school ,in Russia.I am very kind,very mercyful.
I havemany hobby.I love to knitt and to sew so much.
I would wanted to study my favorite English and German languages so much!
And I could to help other people!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to learn forever!

Interests

  • literature
  • interior design
  • tv
  • traveling
  • teaching
  • i like to read

Music, Movies, and Books

Bangkok-Hilton-my favorite film.
Master and Margarita-Mikhail Bulgakov-my favorite book.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My children,which are very adult already.They are my better work in my life!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can all do and help all ,if I can do this!

What I Can Share with Hosts

My home-your home.Welcome,please!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Hungary, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Uzbekistan

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Liudmyla’s full profile. It’s free!