Le foto di Olivia Saputra

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso almost 3 years fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Olivia. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 2 Referenzas 1 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian
  • 36, Female
  • Membro dal 2012
  • To do all the things I want to do and be all the things I...
  • Through the system and now a life long learning..
  • Di Jakarta and Melbourne
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

Live life to the full

ABOUT ME

People would say I'm a chill girl who loves to laugh.
I was born in Indonesia lived there for half of my life and lived in Australia for another half. Been working for 12 years and in a month's time I will be taking a mini retirement for indefinite time to rejuvenate and hope to learn more about life through doing things that excite me.
Update: I will be surfing with another CS: http://www.couchsurfing.org/people/tom.yam/

PHILOSOPHY

I live life by a simple rule, life is about learning and growing as a person.
Every experience, the good and the bad, including failing is part of life and I embrace every bit of it.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Tom introduced me to this and I'm looking forward for amazing experience through CS

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

New to this, so in progress..

Interessi

There are many things I love in this life, below are the top 5 things:
I love dancing and do lots of it on my spare time in all different styles and forms.
I love keeping fit and live a healthy lifestyle.
I love keeping active, trying and experiencing new things or activities.
I love good coffee and good food which can be simple but they key is I believe comes from using good quality fresh ingredients.
I love spending time and hang out with people where either we can relax and laugh or we can have interesting or engaging conversation. I am an open minded person and love meeting people.

  • dancing
  • dining
  • coffee
  • socializing
  • surfing

Musica, film e libri

Currently I'm reading 4 hours work week, great book, introduced me a different set of views about work and life in general. Amazing!

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Life in itself is very exciting and unpredictable, I look back 5 years ago, I would never have thought I would be here in Bali about to take my mini retirement and live a very different life with what I have planned or envisioned at the time.

Insegna, impara, condividi

No expectation, then every thing is a gift!

Paesi che ho visitato

China, Egypt, France, Italy, Malawi, Malaysia, Mexico, New Zealand, Peru, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Tanzania, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam, Zimbabwe

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Australia, Germany, Indonesia

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Olivia. È gratis!

I miei gruppi