Georgios Spy's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Georgios’s full profile.

Overview

  • 27 references 26 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Greek (modern)
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • I work with Computers. Actually I make them work for me :)
  • Computer Science degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello I am George, i am a respectful and open minded guy. I love to travel around the world with and make new friends. Goal for now is visiting 100 countries spreading ideas and experiences around the wolrd.

After Everest 3 high passes at Himalayan and Camino de Santiago hike (1000km), recently finished cycling through Europe with my wife (4500klm, 10 countries). More adventures and travels will follow soon!

For me a day without out a new smile is a wasted day :)

You can learn more about us at: https://www.liveyourmyth.world/know-us-better
or for our adventures and travels at: https://www.LiveYourMyth.world

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am new in couchsurfing, but I think is a good way to meet nice local guy's and make new friends

Interests

  • photography
  • running
  • cycling
  • camping
  • mountaineering
  • rock climbing
  • computer science
  • engineering
  • adventure travel
  • videography
  • extreme sport
  • bike riding
  • diving
  • canyoning
  • cryptocurrencies

Music, Movies, and Books

The Matrix was a documentary, not a movie!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Much more than one.. trust me :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can tell them lot of stories if they want to hear, most of them funny :) and I usually try to bring to my host a small souvenir from the last country I visit if possible.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, India, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Nepal, Netherlands, Norway, Philippines, Romania, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Greece

Join Couchsurfing to see Georgios’s full profile.