Federica Li Vigni's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 77% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Federica’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning German
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2024
  • Mic
  • Degree in Journalism and almost finishing a Master's degr...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I am Sicilian and I live in the cold north of Italy. I have 4 dogs, I like to travel, be in good company, discover new people and places. I love animals and being in contact with nature. Parties? Why not!
Realistic and nature loving. I like to have fun, read, walking in forest or mountain. Discover different culture or habits by knowing people. I'm very opened mind so always waiting for new experiences!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I already had an account many years ago (Fede Liv), I hosted and I've been hosted, but I haven't renewed it anymore and I think I lost it :(
I can offer my time going around and hanging out with chatting and showing loveling places.

Interests

  • dogs
  • arts
  • writing
  • music festivals
  • animal welfare
  • cooking
  • meditation
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • beaches
  • cinema
  • chilling
  • museums
  • cakes
  • nature walks
  • cooking and eating
  • natural remedies
  • nature and animals

Music, Movies, and Books

I love music in general. My favorite genres are reggae, dub, rock (sometimes reggaeton and pop, trap, and rap) it depends a lot on my moon. Rock, folks,60s, classics...or quite the opposite...Manu Chao, Hevia, Enya, Velvet Underground, Nirvana, Pink Floys, Bob Dylan.
Books: The Master and Margarita, 1985 Orwel, L'exstentialism is a humanism.
Movies: fear and loathing in Las Vegas, all Tim Burton movies and many movies with Johnny Depp.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Having 5 dogs contemporary, now are 4!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach what I know and share my knowledge about dogs, computers, the world of bees and everything I know. But the most important part is learning, learning to listen to others and taking lots of good advice. Learning about stories and experiences, learning life!
I can teach some recipes, I like cook. I can teach Italian of course. I can share my time and everything around me with guests travelers. I'd like to learn new perspectives in life and ideas.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Chats, discussions about different cultures, stories about events or experiences, and... recipes, tips and culinary exchanges of Italian or sicilian cuisine.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Spain, Sweden, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark

Join Couchsurfing to see Federica’s full profile.