Olivia-Samuel Stevens's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olivia-Samuel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 11 References 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 31, Other
  • Member since 2011
  • Teachers
  • Uni
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

We now have a little daughter she is 18 months old so we are pretty busy with her!

CURRENT MISSION

World domination 2012- South America, Europe, South East Asia.

ABOUT ME

We are a young couple aged 25 and 30 with no children but a dog called Emi. We love camping, travelling, good music, beer, our friends and the beautiful state we come from. Keen to meet a variety of people from all over the world and have some unique and challenging experiences to tell our kids about one day.

PHILOSOPHY

Just get out there and do it!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

We'd love to accommodate people in our lovely home by the sea and share a quiet yet amazing corner of Aus!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Great have had a family stay with us! Have stayed with many cool and interesting people!

Interests

Camping, travelling, partying, the beach, culture, photography, home renovating, socialising, music festivals. Fun shit.

  • dogs
  • culture
  • photography
  • music festivals
  • festivals
  • beer
  • partying
  • traveling
  • music
  • camping
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Music- JJJ but extremely varied- Cat Stevens-Rage against the machine. That's the general range.
Books- only Liv because she's a teacher
Movies- Quality Australian drama and comedy

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Watching the sun rise over the Ganges river in India.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teaching is a bit of a passion and we're both avid learners about our world and the unique cultures that it offers. We're not here to preach our values to you, but we'd love to learn about all different kinds of people, places and ideas. Genuine Australian people with a laid-back approach to travelling and life in general.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Bolivia, Brazil, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Ecuador, England, France, Germany, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Morocco, Nepal, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see Olivia-Samuel’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups