Léonie Delesculier's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Léonie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French; learning English
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Musical event organiser (classical and contemporary music...
  • University and so on...
  • From Cherbourg - Normandy - France
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoying Chicago as much as possible... Then, enjoying all that happens as much as possible !

ABOUT ME

Wouow, I'll try to make it in English !
I am a french girl, fascinated by human relationships, and its complexity
I'm absolutely fond of music (especially when it's strange !), and of tea
I decided a few years ago to be a happy girl, and I confess that it works pretty well !

I should take the time to explain who I am, but I need to look to many profiles because of the fact I'd like to find my perfect host in Chicago ;)

Just be sure I'm really joyful, confident in people and in life, respectful and discreet if needed :)

PHILOSOPHY

Even if I am sometimes a bit anxious (but it happens less and less !), my philosophy could be resumed this way :
http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x3eb70_monty-python-la-vie-de-brian-sous-t_news

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

At the moment, I don't have a precise place I'm living in : I do not live in my official flat as I work 800 km far from it. And the place I live in when I'm working does not permit me to host anybody. But in a few months, I'll be able to receive couchsurfers in a flat next to the sea or in the french moutains (it really depends of what happens in my job).
So, I'm just shamelessly looking for a couch in Chicago during my trip in the nexts days, for me and my sister

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Absolutely none... Help me to have my first one, and then, many others !

Interests

Music, music, MUSIC !!!
Silver Photography
And many other things, but most of them have to be secret :)

  • photography
  • concerts
  • partying
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

Oh, we will talk about this when we will meet, don't you think ?

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The day I approached free crocodiles in a crocodile zone (they were only 3 or 4 meters far from me brrrr !) was a really impressive day !

An, in a different register, I really loved making a one week party made of many concerts I heard to in different towns) for my 30th birthday !

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Germany, Slovenia

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Léonie’s full profile. It’s free!